Google Review

Dumpster Rental Eastern Ontario
atl@bintheredumpthat.com
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838
Eastern Ontario Dumpster Rental
1-877-507-2838 or 613-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Terrific Service! - by , July 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to say I've priced around for getting rid of a lot of garbage and googled bins to rent and bin there dump that came up talked to a terrific online customer service person and stayed in complete contact with them throughout the whole process the drivers were amazing and great pricing for bin rentals and excellent customer service and quick service I would like to recommend this company for anything you may need I swear they do know how to treat a customer 5 stars is not enough for what I experienced from this company and staff.

Excellent Experience! - by , Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Helpful from the start. The initial phone call was friendly, thorough and accommodating. Bin arrived on day, placement was excellent and the added salt on the bottom saved a few slips as we loaded it up, bin was clean. Driver was friendly and courteous. Pick up driver was friendly and courteous, she went the extra and swept up a few loose pieces that escaped the dumpster. Bill was received a day later, precise and informative. No hidden fees or unexpected add on expenditures. All in all an excellent experience from everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with

Excellent Service! - by , Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service from time of quote to the final pickup of the bin. Asked for a quote one evening and had a response first thing the next morning. They were upfront with pricing and included any surprises that may pop up (over weight, dumping of the wrong materials etc). I was also contacted via email to make sure I didn't need the bin longer than what was agreed to. Great service. I will definitely be using Bin There Dump That again.

Absolutely wonderful! - by , Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely wonderful! Bin was dropped off and all we had to do was fill it with our junk, and it was picked up a few days later. Everyone I dealt with was amazing, polite, courteous. Will definitely do this again.

Highly recommend! - by , Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Call placed on a Monday for a Bin drop off on Friday. Short notice, however Not a problem. Photos were sent for placement of the bin and the bin was in exactly the spot. This made for quick disposal. Bin was picked up on the Monday as was requested. Invoice rec'd a few days later. An organized and efficient company to deal with. Highly recommend!!

Very Happy! - by , Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a bin for a household project and was very happy with the experience. Friendly people, lots of choices fir bins and timely delivery and pickup. I won't hesitate to go back!

Great Service! - by , October 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, great prices including military discount, so far the cheapest in the region for a bigger size bin than expected. Delivery was in time, pickup also, the drivers are always happy to deliver and work with your needs. Awesome!

Thank you! - by , August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From the moment I inquired about a rental bin to pick up...excellent ! Jason was super in answering my many questions and making it stress free. Very professional and loved the human side . Lots of laughs . The gentleman who picked the bin up was so kind and accommodating . One glitch ..I thought I was getting a 20 ft bin ..not 20 yard bin. Filled it to the brim . I will for sure contact them again! Thank you !

Absolutely amazing - by , July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Absolutely amazing customer service. They were so easy to order from and set up and removal was a breeze. I will definitely be a customer again and I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks again for a great experience.

Thanks again - by , Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with your company was world class, right from the first phone call to get the info i was looking for. Your staff were clean, presentable, curteous and arrived when promissed. The cost of the service was more then reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone and in fact i all ready have, the customer service from beginning to end was amazing. Thanks again

Thank you - by , Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Gavin , It was a great experience dealing with Bin There Dump That ,so easy . The young man and yourself were so pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend you.

Prompt, courteous and very accommodating! - by , Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It was a pleasure dealing with Bin There Dump That, they were prompt, courteous and very accommodating. Cleaning out our old barn would have been impossible without them.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies